• Chair:            Fabby Hillyard, David J. Cole and Associates
  • Vice-Chair:  Jarrod Perrott, FastFrame of LoDo
  • Secretary:    Bar Chadwick, City & County of Denver
  • Treasurer:   Erika Miller, UMB Bank


  • Ryan Aids, Greenway Foundation
  • Jon Buerge, Urban Villages
  • Amy Evans, Fogo de Chão
  • Steve Galpern, MSU Denver
  • Jim Graebner, Lomarado Group
  • Laurie Helmick, Luxe Salon
  • Christian Hendrickson, Sherman & Howard, LLC
  • John Imbergamo, Imbergamo Group
  • Jim Kellogg, Colorado Rockies Baseball Club
  • Jim Kirchheimer, Downtown Denver Partnership
  • Sean Mackin, ABM
  • Kendra Sandoval, Historic Denver
  • Jason Schall, Schall Law, LLC
  • Tyler Smith, Xcel Energy
  • Rachel Summers, Downtown’s Healthcare
  • Ellen Wilensky, Grand American, Inc.

The Board of Directors meet every third Wednesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. at 
The Alliance Center, 1536 Wynkoop Street.

Board Meetings are open to the public, but we request notification of intended attendance so that we can accommodate extra people in our meeting room.  Thank you!